Brian - Interesting forward detachment thing

Go down

Brian - Interesting forward detachment thing

Post  Timbo on Tue Apr 09, 2013 1:22 pm

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Under the forward detachment section it says here that a tank rider company may infiltrate while riding tanks that also infiltrate. So your spetznaz (or decoy tanks) could effectively infiltrate 2 companies. I don't know how good it is, but it's definitely cool.

Timbo

Posts : 321
Join date : 2012-02-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Brian - Interesting forward detachment thing

Post  Timbo on Tue Apr 09, 2013 7:52 pm

Never mind. This just got shot down on the rules forum. Apparently it's an old post from V1 or 2.

Timbo

Posts : 321
Join date : 2012-02-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum